Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kylie Moniz

kylie Moniz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylie Moniz
"excellent service very kind and informational"
Profile photo of John Taylor

John Taylor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Taylor
"She always takes care of my needs ASAP. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cichocki

Christopher Cichocki

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cichocki
"My wife and I enjoy joining the State Farm family we were greeted with smiles and people who listen to our needs for Insurance we appreciate everything State Farm has done looking forward to a bright future with State Farm Sincerely, Christopher and Lorrie Cichocki"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kober

Jennifer Kober

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kober
"Continuing service updates on policies and vehicles changes"
Profile photo of David Colipapa

David Colipapa

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Colipapa
"Last couple years I had a lot of challenges due to passing of relatives…Nicole’s team helped with the transition of cars and home insurance…also save me a few bucks reviewing the policies…They’re always friendly and supportive in all situations…The personal experience is what matters most to me…Due to relocating to another state I’m ending my relationship with them…hopefully whoever I deal with in the future…will have the same professionalism and support that I received from Nicole and her team…"
Profile photo of Nina Foster

Nina Foster

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Foster
"I’ve been with a few other insurance companies and State Farm in a few different states and locations. I can honestly say Patrick at this Silverdale location is the best I have ever worked with!! He is always so helpful in so many different areas, every time I have needed something or had questions. Like a good neighbor Patrick is there!"
Profile photo of Khris Ancheta

Khris Ancheta

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khris Ancheta
"Great service you can count on!"
Profile photo of Miranda Chavez

Miranda Chavez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Chavez
"The office remains clean as can be. Other offices I’ve seen have documents stacked in corners. This one protects your information. The staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming. If they start giving out snacks google is gonna have to add another star for rating because that’s what I’d pick. This group rocks!"
Profile photo of Chuck Burke

Chuck Burke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Burke
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Andrea Ast

Andrea Ast

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ast
"Nicole was extremely knowledgeable in helping us understand and fulfill our insurance needs. She’s also a pleasure to work with. We recommend Nicole to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lauryn Wolfe

Lauryn Wolfe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Wolfe
"My husband and I recently moved to Washington on military orders and reached out to multiple insurance companies before getting in touch with Summer from State Farm. Summer worked really hard to get my husband and I the best rates and helped us understand all our options. I can’t express how thankful we are to have Summer as our insurance representative. Her hard work and dedication to helping our family with multiple quotes to see all potential options that could work for us is something we will forever be thankful for. Thank you so much Summer for all you’ve done to make us feel welcomed into the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Tonya L

Tonya L

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya L
"We have experienced thoughtful, well informed, timely, and excellent personal service from Patrick Chavez in this State Farm office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of rosa Ramos

rosa Ramos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa Ramos
"They have great customer service."
Profile photo of Eric Ekdahl

Eric Ekdahl

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ekdahl
"Anna was such a pleasure to deal with. It was such smooth sailing. She just made it a great customer experience all the way around and affordable pricing couldn’t ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Tim Ellis

Tim Ellis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ellis
"Super nice and very pleasant people to deal with helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Shelly Shadbolt

Shelly Shadbolt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Shadbolt
"Great service today!! All my questions got answered and I easily signed up for roadside service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of D K

D K

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D K
"While visiting my elderly parents from out of state, I learned that their coverages for home, auto and umbrella were woefully inadequate. I called several agencies in the area and no one took it upon themselves to care for family’s “Emergency” like Anika Reynolds. Understanding our situation, she prioritized our needs and we had full and correct coverage within three working hours. She is thoughtful, professional and extremely knowledgeable. She was exactly what my family was looking for and is someone we can trust to manage our risks while looking out for our interests. I highly recommend Anika and look forward in continuing to do business with her."
Profile photo of Ron Micjan

Ron Micjan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Micjan
"Summer and Nicole did a great job helping me shop for a new insurance policy, they were informative and prompt with quotes and follow up. Recommended! and just darn nice people too!"
Profile photo of Evan Benson

Evan Benson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Benson
"I switched from GEICO to State Farm and I'm so happy I did. Not only were my insurance rates cheaper but everyone I talked have been very helpful and professional. I will gladly continue to use State Farm for my auto and home insurance. If you aren't using them I recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Joe Kuhnau

Joe Kuhnau

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kuhnau
"Anika helped me save about $150 a month. She was professional and knew what she talking about. That put me at ease knowing I would have the coverage I need and understand the coverage I got."
Profile photo of Heather Mjelde

Heather Mjelde

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Mjelde
"Very, respectfully grateful for you and your staff’s assistance in providing a sense of security in uncertain times for myself and family, alike. You are doing a fine job and please keep up the very good work!! Thank youu!"
Profile photo of Cleta Mathis

Cleta Mathis

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleta Mathis
"I love State Farm and I especially love the silverdale office! Patrick will go above and beyond to fix any sort of problem you may have, in regards to insurance. He will look for ways to get your question or problem answered or fixed as quick as possible. I have never had anyone follow up or go as far as Patrick did with getting everything in order. He is amazing!"
Profile photo of Meri F. Harli

Meri F. Harli

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meri F. Harli
"I just got off the phone after talking with Patrick and having him walk me through various forms insurance. He was amazing. His patience and friendly customer service were stellar! I'm so glad that I made the move to State Farm, particularly this branch."
Profile photo of Steven Williams

Steven Williams

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Williams
"Summer is an absolute rockstar! Her knowledge, professionalism, and genuine care for my well-being were truly exceptional. Summer took the time to understand my needs and provided me with the perfect coverage options. She patiently answered all my questions and made sure I felt confident in my decision. I highly recommend Summer for anyone looking for a trustworthy and dedicated life insurance agent. Thank you, Summer, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Joan Ravitch

Joan Ravitch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Ravitch
"I'm very impressed by the way Patrick handled the changes."