Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Grigg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Grigg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael R

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to State Farm Insurance to get my new car insured. Patrick made the whole process very easy. He was very knowledgeable about their products and recommend add ons that will save me some money. I m happy to highly recommend Patrick and his colleagues at "Nicole Grigg - State Farm Ins." Thanks!"

Leha Jacob

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick, assistant to Nicole, is wonderful. I called to update my policy and ask a few other random questions. He was quick to update everything for me, thoroughly covered all the details and answered my questions like a pro. I am definitely happy I chose State Farm- Nichole Griggs, and was happy to stick with State Farm upon these updates because now I know I can call and Patrick will answer and take care of me. Thank you for the excellent customer service and friendly assistance."

Jerome Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every-time we need anything"

Adolfo Ferreira

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anika was the best insurance person I dealt with. She was straight to the point, she was nice, she looked up for me to get a great deal compared to my existing insurance. Hands down great person to work with. I recommend."

Erin Tracy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable staff…above & beyond!! Thanks Matthew!"

Kairoo CB

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, friendly people! Matthew went above and beyond to help me get all of my policies sorted out, and saved me a ton in the process!"

Reba Harris

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anika was so inviting and positive. She was informative and non pressuring. She took the time to explain and answer all my questions. Nicole stepped along side and assisted. Very family and team oriented environment. Anika She lower my rates for car insurance and I even got life insurance. Thank you for all your hard work 💜"

Andrea Goforth

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with this State Farm agency for the last 9 years. We always feel valued and taken care of. We just recently purchased a new home and they were so friendly and fast at getting us the binder we needed for our quick closing!"

Deb W

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today wanting to pay a bill and ask a question. Every time I come in or call I get personal, caring, and positive service. Patrick helped me take care of my bill and answered my question quickly and professionally. Thanks Patrick! Nicole has a great team. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with!"

Victor Angkico

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the last few months your staff has very patiently and professionally responded to my many insurance needs, including new car, old car, and rental insurance policy questions. Very much appreciated."

Sara Mahmud

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anika is the best!"

Ann Newell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole approached me for a quote, I really didn’t think she could do better than what I had. I’ve been told by other companies that they couldn’t beat what I was getting. I allowed Nicole to work on my needs. She pointed out how I could get much better insurance for less money on my car. Not only did it cost less I opted for the drive safe program and received a $120 discount for the next 6 months. I also pay less for comparable mortgage policy. I’ve called many times and it doesn’t matter who answers the phone you will get great service from all!!!"

Lori Woodley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a top notch experience with Anika at Nicole Grigg's office. Purchased property in the Seabeck area and being a current CA resident, not only did Anika assist with securing the appropriate coverage for me, but answered all of my questions. She even took the extra steps to coordinate the new coverage with my CA agent for a seamless overall experience. So glad I found Anika and love working with this office."

steven newton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never write reviews, but I felt like I should this time. My overall experience with state farm was probably a 3 or 4 star at best due to some issues on there end. (Not the branch but above there control this branch is awesome ) But the 5 stars goes to Anika Reynolds who was always calm, helpful, polite and eager to do the best job she could regardless of how difficult the situation was and did it in a timely and accurate manner. And I appreciate everything she has done to help me. Thank you. 😊"

Brandon Stewart

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Super quick on taking care of what I needed. I appreciate you!"

Daniel Rambay

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Tami Walls

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and great rates! Highly recommend"

Steve Barninger

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this agency for a number of years. The previous agent and his team delivered consistently good service for us. Nichole and her team have far surpassed the previous agency team and consistently deliver exceptional service. Nichole and her staff are decidedly worthy of client trust and patronage."

Richard Cary

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of best company I have ever used they are very professional and helpful love state farm I recommend this company"

Dawn B

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After driving 3000 miles without incident, 5 miles from home, our windshield was hit by a large rock. This wasn't a chip, it was a chunk out of the windshield. We had only had the vehicle for 8 months. They assured us their vendors were excellent people to work with and our satisfaction was the main concern. We have been with State Farm for over 40+ years and fortunately haven't had to process a lot of claims, but each time the process has been free of stress. Thank you."

Abigail Stallings

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about renters insurance and Anika was so helpful! She made sure to get all of my questions answered and really took the time to make sure I had everything I needed. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience!"

Dorene DuBreuil

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team at Nicole's office is amazing!! Matt & Anika both went the extra mile to make sure I was (& you are) satisfied with your coverage & insurance needs. They helped me with getting my Notary Bond taken care of in one visit. They even made sure that my Life Policies were still in the amounts that I needed & asked if I had anything new or had changed that would have affected my current policy amounts. They really do care that you are covered properly. They can help with mortgages now, so they are a one stop shop! I recommend them to anyone who may have an uncertainty about what they need vs what they should have, to be protected."

Jan Welton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matthew regarding changed to my insurance. He was very very pleasant and went above and beyond in helping me. It is such a great asset to this office.."

Haley Schanne

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Nicole and her team enough! I'm new to the area and have been a lifelong State Farm client, and many of my relatives are agents themselves back home. I started with a renters quote online, but got confused and decided to come into the office. Anika was extraordinarily helpful, walking me through the coverages I needed and making sure to answer any and all of my questions. She has been incredible to work with ever since! The office location is super convenient for me, and everyone is always friendly and eager to help. Couldn't be happier :) Thanks Anika and Nicole Grigg State Farm!"

Staci Fuller

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group is so easy to work with. Anika is super friendly and quick to provide information. I've been with State Farm for years and Nicole and her team continue to provide great service just as the team before did."