Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Ravitch

Joan Ravitch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Ravitch
"I'm very impressed by the way Patrick handled the changes."
Profile photo of Marnie Ravitch

Marnie Ravitch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Ravitch
"We relocated from San Diego for the Navy and switched several policies, plus a new car, to this agent. Patrick helped us make the switch seamlessly and effortlessly and he was an absolute delight to work with. Thank you, Patrick! We've been State Farm customers since 1994. They've always taken care of us even though we've had a number of claims since then."
Profile photo of Mattea Clark

Mattea Clark

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattea Clark
"I had called to request a new policy because I had moved from another state. My coworker provided me with Anika's contact info at State Farm. I had left a message and She responded back in a timely manner. She was extremely helpful and very responsive. I was able to get a new policy same day. Highly recommend her as an agent if you need assistance. She is the best and will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Steven Barela

Steven Barela

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Barela
"Anika has been wonderful to work with, with great follow-up. State Farm has some great life and health policy options too! Go see the team at the Nicole Grigg State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"New to the area, but not to state farm. I'm so glad that my husband picked this state farm agency/location! Nicole is who we normally talk with, but even the others who work there are nice to us, and quickly help with our problems. The building is also nice and clean, open, and inviting."
Profile photo of Michele Baccaro

Michele Baccaro

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Baccaro
"I am very appreciative of the way State farm has treated me regarding this. It took some time to understand the discount and how it affects me and my driving and State farm has been wonderful and explaining how this discount works. Thank you to Nicole Grigg and associates in handling this for me."
Profile photo of Ted Dogman

Ted Dogman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Dogman
"Nicole's office is super! Very helpful staff Anika and Anna very helpful with all my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of M Ja

M Ja

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Ja
"They're the nicest people ever! We use them for flood, home, and vehicle insurance! Love them!"
Profile photo of Scott Park

Scott Park

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Park
"Summer was very detailed in her review of my policy. She seemed to really care and was very friendly as is a keeper."
Profile photo of carterasay

carterasay

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carterasay
"Summer provided outstanding service in a friendly and professional manner. Not only was she willing to answer any questions I had, but she was also able to quickly and efficiently get me in and out the door with a new life insurance policy. I highly recommend Summer for any of your insurance needs as she will be my new go-to insurance agent."
Profile photo of Neill Stark

Neill Stark

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neill Stark
"Nicole Grigg's office has continued the excellent communication and service that I received from when it was Ken Hall's office. I have been a customer since 2000 starting with Ken Hall, and since he passed away Nicole Grigg. I highly recommend them for the quality of products they offer, the knowledge they have, and their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Margaret H

Margaret H

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret H
"After 30+ years with the same insurance company, my spouse and I opted to change our bundled home owners and auto insurance in favor of State Farm. Following research and quotes from various companies, we met with State Farm Agent Anika Robinson who impressed us with her knowledge, professionalism, and thoughtfulness in providing us with various coverage options. She was extremely thorough and caring to ensure we had the best insurance coverage. We highly recommend Anika for your insurance needs. She is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Ricky Galvez

Ricky Galvez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Galvez
"Anna is an amazing operator when it comes to finding affordable options with car endurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Lugo

Ashley Lugo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lugo
"Great deals! Anna was very caring and i can tell she listened to all my concerns. She was very detailed in explaining everything i questioned. Ask for Anna 🥰"
Profile photo of Brandon Brooks

Brandon Brooks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brooks
"Best insurance representative I could ever ask for, Patrick has gone above and beyond in so many ways!"
Profile photo of Madi Dangerfield

Madi Dangerfield

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Dangerfield
"Very kind and helpful! The transition to my new insurance policy was smooth and I enjoyed talking with Patrick. I feel like I have all the info I need and that I was provided all the best options for my needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Luwayna Moreno

Luwayna Moreno

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luwayna Moreno
"Nicole is wonderful! She explains the policies thoroughly, and helps you make an informed decision. I felt like they would be able to meet my needs and save me some money at the same time. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Casey Schwitzer

Casey Schwitzer

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Schwitzer
"Had a very pleasant experience switching from Allstate to State Farm. Nicole helped me make the process simple and I’m even paying less money for more coverage! I would recommend giving Nicole a call if you’ve been considering making a switch!"
Profile photo of Paul Nash

Paul Nash

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nash
"Nicole’s staff has been incredibly responsive, especially Anika. She is excellent at follow through, providing information and making sure you get the best value. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of marvin lewis

marvin lewis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marvin lewis
"Anna is awesome"
Profile photo of Jamie Buchan

Jamie Buchan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Buchan
"WOW! Patrick was perfectly professional and answered every single question and then some! I seriously would love to be friends with this guy outside of just being insurance provider/ customer relations. I recently was unhappy with my last insurance company and have never felt more at home with State Farm. My Dad is about to switch over to you as well! I can’t stop Raving about my experience to everyone with ears. Thanks you guys!"
Profile photo of Andrea Fredericks

Andrea Fredericks

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fredericks
"This was truly a gift for me to solve a difficult situation. Patrick walked me through it in a thoughtful and non patronizing, delightful manner. My mortgage broker Staci Pike, Evergreen in pbo loved working with him. Patrick xox, you saved me from I know could have been a unpleasant experience. Y'all were highly recommended to me and it was well deserved. I will follow suit. Andrea Fredericks Poulsbo"
Profile photo of Elgen “EL” Bowser-Mccoy

Elgen “EL” Bowser-Mccoy

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elgen “EL” Bowser-Mccoy
"Anna has great customer service, and was alot of help. This is a great agency!"
Profile photo of Anna Bell

Anna Bell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bell
"Patrick was very informative and personable! I can confidently say that this is the first time I’ve genuinely enjoyed receiving a quote for insurance! Give Patrick a raise please! Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Long

David Long

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Long
"Love Anika R she is an amazing person and very professional."